Committee Members

The committee works to manage the allotments, run the shop and much more. If you are interested in helping out, please speak to any of the committee members or email

Photo of Ged

Ged Wells

Chairmain, plot 81F

Photo of Stuart

Stuart Harding

Treasurer, plot 48F/49F

Steve Bowker

Shop manager

Photo of Diane

Diane Troye

Secretary, plot 68B

Frans Lytzen

Plot letter, plot 82B, 83B

Pete Bowler

Plot 62F

David Shaw

Plot 68F

Photo of Stephen

Stephen Colley

Plot 15B

Photo of Mike

Mike Ibbett

Plot 42B, 44B